Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free webinar: Solution-Oriented Leadership for Remote Teams of All Sizes

October 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

HEADS OF SUPPORT WEBINAR: Solution-Oriented Leadership for Remote Teams of All Sizes
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9:00AM PT | 12:00PM ET | 4:00PM UTC

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Learn how companies big and small “make remote work, work”
Support Driven and Klaus are bringing you an all-star panel featuring Åsa Nyström (VP of Customer Advocacy, Buffer) and Daniel Danilov (Team Lead & Hiring, Automattic) to share solutions to the hard things about leading remote teams.

Your remote leadership questions, answered
Whether your team is remote already, or you are about to hire your first remote team member, chances are that every challenge and misstep will be blamed on the remoteness of the team:

Laura wasn’t aware of yesterday’s feature release? — That would not have happened in the office.

Pete didn’t reach his quality goal? — That wouldn’t happen if he sat next to someone else.

Sylvie is constantly late for meetings? — In the office she would see people getting up to go to the meeting.

You can influence people’s behavior by proximity.

Or you can proactively look for location-independent solutions, those that work in-office and remote, and add resilience to your organization as a whole.

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Details

Date:
October 9
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Website:
https://go.supportdriven.com/webinar-solution-oriented-leadership-for-remote-teams

Organizer

Support Driven
Website:
https://supportdriven.com/