Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Webinar: Success As a Player/Coach Support Leader

October 30, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

HEADS OF SUPPORT WEBINAR: Success As a Player/Coach Support Leader
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
12:00PM PT | 3:00PM ET | 7:00PM UTC

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Tadpoles swish around the pond, flashing from spot to spot busily. Above the water, the full grown frogs sit on their lilly pads, watching for threats and dragging tasty bugs from the sky with precision strikes.

In between are the awkward teenagers of the frog world, half tadpole and half-frog, back legs kicking frantically while they wait for the rest of the body to catch up.

Sometimes, that awkward phase is exactly what it feels like for support folk who take on a player/coach role. Not an individual contributor, but not a pure manager, and trying perpetually to find the right balance between those worlds.

How can you strike the right balance between answering customers in the queue, supporting your team and engaging with the rest of your company? When is the right time to move into full time management? And how can you tell if you’re doing a good job?

In this webinar brought to you by Support Driven and Help Scout, our panel of current and former player/coaches will share their own experiences, the lessons they’ve learned and the mistakes they’d love to help you avoid!

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Details

Date:
October 30, 2019
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Website:
https://go.supportdriven.com/webinar-success-as-a-player-coach-support-leader