Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Webinar: The Art of Hiring High-Performing Agents

October 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

HEADS OF SUPPORT WEBINAR: The Art of Hiring High-Performing Agents
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
10:00AM PT | 1:00PM ET | 5:00PM UTC

What are the qualities you look for in a candidate?

How do you know if someone will be a great addition to your team?

Looking Beyond Skills and Experience

Hiring for Customer Support is more than a game of matching skills and experience to the job. It’s also about finding the people to represent your brand and to serve your customers effectively.

It’s not easy and that’s why we’ve brought together a panel who have done a lot of hiring across a wide range of industries and company sizes. They’re here to share their hard earned experience with hiring to help you make the right hires for your team.

What’s your biggest challenge in deciding if a candidate should be your next hire?

Let us know when you register!

Join Support Driven and Freshworks for the webinar and start making better hires.

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Website:
https://go.supportdriven.com/webinar-the-art-of-hiring-high-performing-agents

Organizer

Support Driven
Website:
https://supportdriven.com/