Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Support Driven Leadership Summit

September 25, 2019 @ 3:30 pm - September 27, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
HubSpot HQ, 2 Canal Park
Cambridge, MA 02141
+ Google Map

Support Driven Leadership Summit, September 25-27 at HubSpot HQ in Cambridge, Massachusetts, is a conference that brings leaders in customer support, customer success, and operations together to help you become a better leader.

Find out more »

Zendesk CX Community Meetup – Ottawa

September 26, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
National Arts Centre, 1 Elgin St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5W1
+ Google Map

REGISTER FOR THE ZENDESK CX COMMUNITY MEETUP IN OTTAWA. We're kicking off our new Canada CX Community Meetup series in Ottawa, and we'll make various stops across the country as we continue to grow the event.  In Ottawa, you’ll hear from other CX Leaders during a panel discussion and have a chance to gain insights firsthand from fellow Zendesk customers in your area. We’ll also have a ‘Zendesk Answer Bar’ station where you can connect with members of our team…

Find out more »

October 2019

Free webinar: Solution-Oriented Leadership for Remote Teams of All Sizes

October 9, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

HEADS OF SUPPORT WEBINAR: Solution-Oriented Leadership for Remote Teams of All Sizes Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:00AM PT | 12:00PM ET | 4:00PM UTC REGISTER FOR WEBINAR Learn how companies big and small "make remote work, work" Support Driven and Klaus are bringing you an all-star panel featuring Åsa Nyström (VP of Customer Advocacy, Buffer) and Daniel Danilov (Team Lead & Hiring, Automattic) to share solutions to the hard things about leading remote teams. Your remote leadership questions, answered Whether your team…

Find out more »

Free Webinar: The Art of Hiring High-Performing Agents

October 15, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

HEADS OF SUPPORT WEBINAR: The Art of Hiring High-Performing Agents Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00AM PT | 1:00PM ET | 5:00PM UTC REGISTER FOR WEBINAR What are the qualities you look for in a candidate? How do you know if someone will be a great addition to your team? Looking Beyond Skills and Experience Hiring for Customer Support is more than a game of matching skills and experience to the job. It's also about finding the people to represent your brand and to serve your…

Find out more »

Free Webinar: Success As a Player/Coach Support Leader

October 30, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

HEADS OF SUPPORT WEBINAR: Success As a Player/Coach Support Leader Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:00PM PT | 3:00PM ET | 7:00PM UTC REGISTER FOR WEBINAR Tadpoles swish around the pond, flashing from spot to spot busily. Above the water, the full grown frogs sit on their lilly pads, watching for threats and dragging tasty bugs from the sky with precision strikes. In between are the awkward teenagers of the frog world, half tadpole and half-frog, back legs kicking frantically while…

Find out more »
+ Export Events